MIL FAR EAST

CONTACT US

PLEASE FILL-IN YOUR ENQUIRIES

Marine Inspection and Logistics (Far East) Sdn. Bhd.

Goh Swee Siong
Managing Partner
Mobile: +6012 295 8800

Port Klang Office :
31 – 2, Lorong Batu Nilam 3A,
Bandar Bukit Tinggi, 41200 Klang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel: +603-33241218   Fax: +603-33245218
E-mail: operations@mil-fe.com
PIC : Parasu Raman
Email : parasu@mil-fe.com
Mobile : + 6012 3867886
Operations – Ibrahim Abbas
Email : Ibrahim@mil-fe.com
Mobile : + 6012 3035512

Pasir Gudang Office :
No. 87-01, Jalan Masai Utama 2,
Taman Masai Utama, 81750 Pasir Gudang,
Johor Darul Takzim, Malaysia.
Tel: +607-2557227   Fax: +607-2557227
E-mail: operations@mil-fe.com
PIC : Asran Ibrahim
Email : asran@mil-fe.com
Mobile : + 6010 2834697
Operations – Arumugam Ratanam
Email : ratanama@mil-fe.com
Mobile : + 6010 2834850

Penang Office :
No. 36-A, 1st Floor,
Jalan Prai Jaya 4, Bandar Prai Jaya,
Seberang Prai, 13700 Penang, Malaysia.
Tel: +604-3801287/8   Fax: +604-3801289
Email: operations@mil-fe.com
PIC : Nik Mustaffa Kamal
Email : nik@mil-fe.com
Mobile : + 6012 4086126
Operations – Mariappan Muniandy
Email : maari@mil-fe.com
Mobile : + 6012 4187232
Operations – Ewe Hye Keat
Email : hyekeat@mil-fe.com
Mobile : + 6012 2225951

operations@mil-fe.com

  Malaysia Offices : Klang / Pasir Gudang / Penang

+603 3324 1218

+603 3324 5218